Beautifull In White Lirick And Cord

CG

Not sure if you know this

AmG

But when we first met

FCFG

I got so nervous I couldn’t speak

CG

In that very moment

AmG

I’ve found the one and

FCFG

My life had found its missing piece

 

CG

So as long as I live I’ll love you

AmG

Will heaven hold you

FCG

You look so beautiful in white

CG

And from now to my very last breath

AmG

This day I’ll cherish

FCG

You look so beautiful in white

CGAmG

Tonight

 

CG

What we have is timeless

AmG

My love is endless

FC

And with this scream I

FG

Say to the world

CG

You’re my every reason

AmG

you’re all that I believe in

FCFG

With all my heart I mean every word

[ Tab from: http://www.guitaretab.com/w/westlife/233326.html ]

CG

So as long as I live I love you

AmG

Will heaven hold you

FCG

You look so beautiful in white

CG

And from now to my very last breath

AmG

This day I’ll cherish

FCG

You look so beautiful in white

DA

Tonight

DA

oooh oh

BmDA

You look so beautiful in white

 

DADA

Na nanana

 

BmDA

So beautiful in white

BmD

Tonight

 

Bm

And if a daughter’s what our future holds

D

I hope she has your eyes

ABmD

Finds love like you and I did

Bm

Yeah, I wish she falls in love and I will let her go

D

I’ll walk her down the aisle

AEC#mEBC#m

She’ll look so beautiful in white

EB

You look so beautiful in white

 

EB

So as long as I live I love you

C#mB

Will heaven hold you

AEB

You look so beautiful in white

EB

And from now to my very last breath

C#mB

This day I’ll cherish

AEB

You look so beautiful in white

E

Tonight

 

Leave a Reply

